Dividends BEL20 and AEX

All about dividend

On this website you will find all information about the dividend of the companies in the Belgium BEL20 and Dutch AEX index.

For example the amount of dividend, date of the General meeting of Shareholders, date ex-coupon en finally the date of actual payment.
Often even more relevant information about the dividends is available including a historical overview.

For each company we show the dividend policy and a summary about the company itself.

agenda previous week

Wednesday 13 Mar 2019

ABN AMRO Publication full year results 2018

Thursday 14 Mar 2019

GBL Full year results 2018

agenda this week

Tuesday 19 Mar 2019

bpost Full year results 2018

Wednesday 20 Mar 2019

Unilever Payment of dividend 2018

Friday 22 Mar 2019

Telenet Publication full year results 2018

agenda next week

Monday 25 Mar 2019

Shell Payment of dividend 2018

Tuesday 26 Mar 2019

Randstad General meeting of shareholders 2018
Randstad Announcement of dividend 2018
Aperam Payment of dividend 2019
Randstad Announcement of dividend 2018

Wednesday 27 Mar 2019

Unibail-R Dividend ex-coupon 2018

Thursday 28 Mar 2019

Altice Full year results 2018
Sofina Publication full year results 2018
Randstad Dividend ex-coupon 2018

Friday 29 Mar 2019

Unibail-R Payment of dividend 2018
KBC Publication full year results 2018